Uptime Requirements by Tier

  • TIER 1

    Availability: 99.67%

    Annual Downtime: 28.8 hours

  • TIER 2

    Availability: 99.75%

    Annual Downtime: 22 hours

  • TIER 3

    Availability: 99.882%

    Annual Downtime: 1.6 hours

  • TIER 4

    Availability: 99.995%

    Annual Downtime: 26.3 minutes

Determine YOUR Needs First

The best way to find the right data center is to first determine your company's needs today, and at least five years down the road, then tour the facility. This list should include your availability needs as well as your compliance requirements, network and connectivity needs, support needs and power density requirements.

I'm interested in